top of page
  • Writer's pictureC MM

What I Wore: Spoken Word In Destin

Updated: Mar 27, 2019

One of my favorite new spots to eat breakfast is this cafe in Destin, Florida. It’s open super early and serves breakfast until brunch time! It’s a pretty aesthetic brunch spot, so of course every time I go I have to dress a bit *extra*, you know, just to match the fact that I’m going out for brunch like a real adult.


Here’s what I wore!


Bodysuit: Romwe


Backpack: Ross


Shorts: Ross


Shoes: GearBest


Jacket: Kate Spade



I’ve been LOVING floral lately, especially when it’s so hot outside nearing the end of Summer. The absolutely adorable fringe shorts with the same yellow and black pattern on the top! Just the thought gets me excited!


Comment below your favorite breakfast food!


XOXO

Love,


Personage


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

what's our gen's bop?

We each have our own life soundtrack, especially those of us who are growing up in the Z Generation. Mine is heavily influenced by...

Comentarios


bottom of page